{Glory Art} Scripture Challenge 5 – I AM NOT ALONE

CHALLENGE 5

 

 

ONCE again Patter Cross over at Triple the Scraps (click here) has given us a scripture challenge that helped me dig deeper  into my personal relationship with God.  A big part of my salvation story is that as an only child, daughter of an only child and having only one child myself, I always felt alone. When I accepted Jesus as my Lord and Savior, I now have someone with me at all times, no matter where I go. PTL! We lived near the Redwood Forest in northern California for 18 years, and that is a place where I always felt God close to me, so I chose these giant redwood tree pictures.  Also on Patter’s site you can listen to Kari Job sing “I am Not Alone”

Leave a Reply

