St. Patty’s Day Wreath for my Mom’s Nursing Home

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Just last year I found out that on my Mother’s maternal side of the family there were lots of Irish from Londonderry and many of them settled in western Mass and New Hampshire along the Connecticut River in the 1700s.  By tracing that family tree I have joined Daughters of the American Revolution and Daughters of Colonial Wars.

Here is a quick and easy St. Patty’s Day Craft I made for the bulletin board in my Mom’s room at the nursing home.

First I printed Vintage St. Patrick’s Day postcards that I found on Pinterest.

I took a 12″ wire ring for wreath making.  Then I simply hot glued them to the ring.  So simple!

????????????????????

Leave a Reply

