{Glory Art} Scripture Challenge

Last year I participated in a great Art Scripture Challenge over at Patter Cross’ Triple the Scraps.  We were challenged twice a month to listen to a Christian song or hymn, study bible scriptures and express it all in some type of art.  I chose 6″ x 7″ pages and scrapbooked the theme.  I really enjoyed it and found it an excellent way to memorize scripture.

This year Patter has challenged us again, calling it {Glory Art}.  Go here to learn about it.

I decided to do something different, maybe digital scrapbooking.  But, I am too cheap to buy a program.  So, I’m playing with collages on Picasa 3.  Here is my first attempt.

Thank you Patter, and I look forward to another exciting year.Frozen

5 thoughts on “{Glory Art} Scripture Challenge

Leave a Reply

